Michel Dolmans
Vennoot/ belastingadviseur

m.dolmans@duwell.nl
Mobiel 06 – 142 27 139

Wendy Wulms
Relatiemanager
Kees Reijnhout
Relatiemanager

k.reijnhout@duwell.nl
Mobiel 06 – 205 28 725

Lisanne Caubo
Relatiemanager
Miranda Hansen
Administratieve medew./ Facturatie

m.hansen@duwell.nl
Mobiel 06 – 142 27 403

Veronique Engels-Clercx
Relatiemanager/ Loonadministratie
Silvie Theunissen
Relatiemanager

s.theunissen@duwell.nl
Mobiel 06 – 142 27 619

Saskia Ras-Rog
Relatiemanager

s.rog@duwell.nl
Mobiel: 06 – 204 37 889

A. Dolmans
Juridische medewerker

a.dolmans@duwell.nl
Mobiel: 06-81293083

 

J. Omloo
Assistent accountant / loonadministratie